Skip to Main Content
University of Mississippi Medical Center
LibGuides
Doctor of Health Administration (DHA)
Databases
Search this Guide
Search
Doctor of Health Administration (DHA): Databases
This guides provides research assistance for students enrolled in the DHA program
Home
Research
Toggle Dropdown
Peer Review
Databases
Toggle Dropdown
PubMed
E-Journals
Evaluating Sources
Citations
Other Resources
FAQs
Student Success
This link opens in a new window
Elsevier Tutorial
Minneapolis College Library
Hover over Database titles to see full description.
Medical/Healthcare Related Topics
CINAHL Complete
This link opens in a new window
Cochrane Library (Wiley)
This link opens in a new window
Embase
This link opens in a new window
ProQuest Dissertations & Theses Sciences & Engineering Collection
This link opens in a new window
PubMed
This link opens in a new window
Scopus
This link opens in a new window
Web of Science
This link opens in a new window
Healthcare Management Topics
Business Source Complete
This link opens in a new window
Academic Search Premier
This link opens in a new window
Psychology/Behavioral Health Topics
Health and Psychosocial Instruments (HaPI)
This link opens in a new window
PsycARTICLES
This link opens in a new window
PsycINFO
This link opens in a new window
Psychology & Behavioral Sciences Collection
This link opens in a new window
Education Related Topics
ERIC
This link opens in a new window
ProQuest Dissertations & Theses Sciences & Engineering Collection
This link opens in a new window
Professional Development Collection
This link opens in a new window
EBSCO Tutorials
EBSCOhost Tutorial
<<
Previous:
Peer Review
Next:
PubMed >>
