Skip to Main Content

School of Dentistry: Databases

Databases intro

Databases

Search Rowland Medical Library's databases for all informational content types, for example: journal articles, clinical topic reviews, and more.

For a complete list of our our databases, with a description of subjects and content types included in each one, visit the A-Z Database list.

Teaching & Learning

Anatomy.TV This link opens in a new window
MedOne Education This link opens in a new window
MedOne Otolaryngology This link opens in a new window
BoardVitals This link opens in a new window
ClinicalKey This link opens in a new window
AccessSurgery This link opens in a new window
AccessMedicine This link opens in a new window
AccessPhysiotherapy This link opens in a new window
AccessPharmacy This link opens in a new window
LWW Health Library This link opens in a new window
Visible Body This link opens in a new window
Stat!Ref This link opens in a new window
BrowZine This link opens in a new window

For a complete list, visit the A-Z Database list.

Point of Care

Mosby's dental drug reference

Micromedex This link opens in a new window
VisualDx This link opens in a new window
Dynamed This link opens in a new window

For a complete list, visit the A-Z Database list.

Research

PubMed This link opens in a new window
Embase This link opens in a new window
Cochrane Library (Wiley) This link opens in a new window
Scopus This link opens in a new window
Dentistry & Oral Sciences Source This link opens in a new window
Web of Science This link opens in a new window
Journal Citation Reports (JCR) This link opens in a new window
Ovid MEDLINE This link opens in a new window
Trip This link opens in a new window
BrowZine This link opens in a new window

For a complete list, visit the A-Z Database list.