A-Z Databases

RML Favorites

A few of our favorite databases

AccessMedicine

Featured

Alternative Name(s): McGraw-Hill Medical

Subjects: Allied Health, Anatomy, Dentistry, Life & Physical Sciences, Medicine, Nursing, Pharmacology, Pharmacy, Psychiatry & Psychology

Content: Board Prep, Cases, CME/CEU, Drug Information, eBooks, Multimedia, Patient Education, Practice Guidelines, Self-Assessment

Publisher/Vendor: McGraw-Hill

Boards & Beyond

New Featured

Subjects: Medicine

Content: Board Prep

Publisher/Vendor: McGraw-Hill

BrowZine

Featured

Subjects: All

Content: Journal Article-Citations, Journal Article-Full Text, Research Impact

Publisher/Vendor: Third Iron

ClinicalKey

Featured

Subjects: Allied Health, Anatomy, Dentistry, Evidence-Based Practice Life & Physical Sciences, Health Administration, Nursing, Pharmacology, Pharmacy, Population Health, Psychiatry & Psychology, Rehabilitation Sciences

Content: Clinical Support Tools, CME/CEU, Drug Information, eBooks, Journal Articles-Citations/Abstracts, Journal Article -Full Text, Multimedia, Patient Education, Practice Guidelines

Publisher/Vendor: Elsevier

JoVE Unlimited

Featured

Alternative Name(s): Journal of Visualized Experiments

Subjects: Laboratory Sciences, Medicine, Chemistry, Physics

Content: Multimedia

Publisher/Vendor: JoVE

Scopus

Featured

Subjects: All

Content: Conference Proceedings, Dissertations/Theses, eBooks, Journal Articles-Citations/Abstracts, Patents, Research Impact, Systematic Reviews

Publisher/Vendor: Elsevier

Web of Science

Featured

Subjects: Allied Health, Anatomy, Business & Economics, Complementary & Alternative Medicine, Data Science, Dentistry, Education, Health Administration, Information Sciences, Life & Physical Sciences, Medicine, Nursing, Pharmacy, Psychiatry & Psychology, Rehabilitation Sciences, Social Sciences & Humanities

Content: Conference Proceedings, eBooks, Journal Articles-Citation/Abstracts, Research Impact, Systematic Reviews

Coverage Dates: 1945-

Publisher/Vendor: Clarivate Analytics

New / Trial Databases

The following databases are newly acquired or being evaluated for a future subscription.

AccessAPN

New

Alternate Name(s) McGraw-Hill

Alternative Name(s): McGraw-Hill Medical

Subjects: Dentistry, Medicine, Nursing, Pharmacology, Pharmacy

Content: Board Prep, Cases, CME/CEU, Drug Information, eBooks, Multimedia, Practice Guidelines, Self-Assessment

Publisher/Vendor: McGraw-Hill

AccessObGyn

New

Alternate Name(s) McGraw-Hill Medical

Alternative Name(s): McGraw-Hill Medical

Subjects: Dentistry, Medicine, Nursing, Pharmacology, Pharmacy

Content: Board Prep, Cases, CME/CEU, Drug Information, eBooks, Multimedia, Practice Guidelines, Self-Assessment

Publisher/Vendor: McGraw-Hill

AHFS Drug Information

New

Alternative Name(s): MedicineComplete AHFS Drug Information

Subjects: Pharmacy, Pharmacology

Content: Drug Information

Coverage Dates: 2023-

Publisher/Vendor: BMJ

Anatomy.TV

New

Alternative Name(s): Primal Pictures

Subjects: Anatomy, Dentistry

Content: eBook, Multimedia

Coverage Dates: 2023-

Publisher/Vendor: Teton Data Systems

AORN Guidelines for Perioperative Practice

New

Alternative Name(s): AORN eGuidelines Plus

Subjects: Allied Health, Complementary & Alternative Medicine, Clinical Calculators, Nursing, Case Studies, Anesthesiology, Pharmacology

Content: Practice Guidelines, Policies and Procedure Templates

Publisher/Vendor: AORN

Boards & Beyond

New Featured

Subjects: Medicine

Content: Board Prep

Publisher/Vendor: McGraw-Hill

JAMA Evidence

New

Alternative Name(s): McGraw-Hill Medical

Subjects:, Allied Health, Dentistry, Evidence-Based Practice, Medicine, Nursing, Pharmacy

Content: eBooks, Multimedia, Self-Assessment

Publisher/Vendor: McGraw-Hill

STS Cardiothoracic Surgery E-Book

New

Alternate Name(s) The Society of Thoracic Surgeons Cardiothoracic Surgery E-Book

Subjects: Anatomy, Medicine

Content: eBooks

Publisher/Vendor: Unbound Medicine