A-Z Databases

Resources for a wide range of foundational sciences and medical specialties; produced by McGraw-Hill

Content: anatomy modules, board prep, books, cases, CME/CEU, drug information, lectures, multimedia, practice guidelines, review questions

Resource for medical students and residents preparing for USMLE Step 1, 2, or 3

Content: recorded lectures, board prep, review questions

Reading platform to access all electronic journal subscriptions by searching journal title or browsing by subject/field of interest

Content: e-journals, full text articles, journal impact factors

Resources for a wide range of foundational sciences and medical specialties; produced by Elsevier

Content: clinical overviews, CME/CEU, books, drug information journal articles, patient education, multimedia, patient education, practice guidelines, procedures videos

Research database for searching abstracts and citation information, tracking authors, and identifying journal impact factors Subjects covered include life sciences, social sciences, physical sciences, engineering, and health sciences

Content: citations, abstracts, dissertations, conference proceedings, impact factors, author publication analytics, patents

Research database for science, technology, engineering, and medical-related subjects. Contains detailed citation data for tracking research impact, including citing (publications that reference a particular work) and cited (references used within a particular work) analysis; coverage from 1945-present.

Content: indexes: conference proceedings, books, journal articles; provides research impact analytics