A-Z Databases

Find the best library databases for your research.

Loading...

RML Favorites

Loading...

A few of our favorite databases

Featured

Alternative Name(s): McGraw-Hill Medical

Subjects: Allied Health, Anatomy, Dentistry, Life & Physical Sciences, Medicine, Nursing, Pharmacology, Pharmacy, Psychiatry & Psychology

Content: Board Prep, Cases, CME/CEU, Drug Information, eBooks, Multimedia, Patient Education, Practice Guidelines, Self-Assessment

Publisher/Vendor: McGraw-Hill

Boards & Beyond

Featured

Subjects: Medicine

Content: Board Prep

Publisher/Vendor: McGraw-Hill

Featured

Subjects: All

Content: Journal Article-Citations, Journal Article-Full Text, Research Impact

Publisher/Vendor: Third Iron

Featured

Subjects: Allied Health, Anatomy, Dentistry, Evidence-Based Practice Life & Physical Sciences, Health Administration, Nursing, Pharmacology, Pharmacy, Population Health, Psychiatry & Psychology, Rehabilitation Sciences

Content: Clinical Support Tools, CME/CEU, Drug Information, eBooks, Journal Articles-Citations/Abstracts, Journal Article -Full Text, Multimedia, Patient Education, Practice Guidelines

Publisher/Vendor: Elsevier

Featured

Subjects: All

Content: Conference Proceedings, Dissertations/Theses, eBooks, Journal Articles-Citations/Abstracts, Patents, Research Impact, Systematic Reviews

Publisher/Vendor: Elsevier

Featured

Subjects: Allied Health, Anatomy, Business & Economics, Complementary & Alternative Medicine, Data Science, Dentistry, Education, Health Administration, Information Sciences, Life & Physical Sciences, Medicine, Nursing, Pharmacy, Psychiatry & Psychology, Rehabilitation Sciences, Social Sciences & Humanities

Content: Conference Proceedings, eBooks, Journal Articles-Citation/Abstracts, Research Impact, Systematic Reviews

Coverage Dates: 1945-

Publisher/Vendor: Clarivate Analytics

New / Trial Databases

Loading...

The following databases are newly acquired or being evaluated for a future subscription.

AORN Guidelines for Perioperative Practice

New

Alternative Name(s): AORN eGuidelines Plus

Subjects: Allied Health, Complementary & Alternative Medicine, Clinical Calculators, Nursing, Case Studies, Anesthesiology, Pharmacology

Content: Practice Guidelines, Policies and Procedure Templates

Publisher/Vendor: AORN

New

Alternative Name(s): McGraw-Hill Medical

Subjects:, Allied Health, Dentistry, Evidence-Based Practice, Medicine, Nursing, Pharmacy

Content: eBooks, Multimedia, Self-Assessment

Publisher/Vendor: McGraw-Hill

Red Book Online

New

Alternative Name(s): Red Book: 2024–2027 Report of the Committee on Infectious Diseases

Subjects: Allied Health, Medicine, Nursing, Population Health

Content: Images, Reports

Springer Protocols

New

Subjects: Data Science, Life & Physical Sciences, Pharmacology

Content: eBooks, Journal Articles- Citations/Abstracts, Journal Articles- Full-text, Protocols

Publisher/Vendor: Springer Nature

Loading...

Loading...